Senator Nathan Dahm’s Endorsement Goes to Kenny Bob Tapp for HD61!

Kenny Bob Tapp said: “I am very honored to receive the endorsement of Sen. Nathan Dahm and I look forward to working with him. Sen. Dahm has championed our rural values from fighting for the life of the unborn, private property rights, and the rights of self-defense of one’s person.”

The entire campaign is so very pleased to have received this personal endorsement from Senator Nathan Dahm.


268675_10151183308201115_1203152150_n“I am honored to support Kenny Bob Tapp in his campaign for State Representative. Having worked with him for years in the Republican Party, I know he will stand strong for our values. When I had the¬†privilege of being the commencement speaker at a graduation last year in the Panhandle, I could sense the values and principles of the area. Kenny Bob was also there, and I know he will bring those same values and principles as your representative in the State House. I encourage you to vote for Kenny Bob Tapp on August 26th.”

Leave a Reply

