Kenny Bob Tapp Congratulates Michael Stopp Newly Elected Young Republican Chair

Michael Stopp new YR chair with Kenny Bob Tapp at YR Convention in OKC April 12, 2014

Michael Stopp, newly elected Oklahoma Young Republican Chair  with Kenny Bob Tapp, candidate for Oklahoma House District 61

Congratulations to all the winners at the Young Republican Convention in OKC on April 12, 2014. Special congrats to Michael Stopp and Joe Beffer on chair/vice chair positions for Oklahoma Young Republicans. Also elected were Jessica Shidler Krause secretary, Andrew Lopez – Treasurer, Samantha Jones – National Committeewoman, and John Fritz – National Committeeman.

Hat tip to all the winners and all who attended to make a difference.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s